• ONLINE DEPTH PSYCHOLOGY,

    TRANSGENERATIONAL THERAPY, PSYCHOGENETICS

    HOW DOES IT WORK ONLINE ?

    1

    First free contact

    First contact (by phone, zoom or message) and arranging a meeting.

    2

    Online meeting

    At the agreed date and time, you will receive an email with a link to our online appointment (very simple procedure).

  • First contact for free

    In your messagem (email), or during a telephone exchange (or zoom), you can expose your situation and your request, and ask me about the therapeutic sttings, my rates (possibility of a flat rate for the first three sessions) and availability. When appropriate, we set a day and time for a first online session.

    Pepayment

    You can pay for the sessions yourself by ebanking (CH58 0900 0000 1491 2923 0 ; BIC: POFICHBEXXX ; Postfinance Thierry Gaillard, private account), or ask me to send you by email a request for payment by credit card (visa or mastercard), or by Paypal.

    Reimbursement by your insurance

    For people with complementary health insurance, my psychotherapy sessions can be partially reimbursed (since I am on the list of "Santé Suisse", the official association of social insurance companies). Upon request, I will send you a monthly receipt for partial reimbursement by your insurer.

    Online meeting

    Since 2017, for consultations, supervisions and trainings, I use the services of ZOOM (www.zoom.us) one of the best online communication services. You can of course alternate between online sessions and at my Geneva office.

    Open a free account and I will invite you via email for the reserved session.

    Before the date of our appointment, please register for free on zoom (www.zoom.us) and keep your login and password. At the time of our appointment, I will invite you to join me on zoom via an email that will contain the link to zoom (you will need your login and password). To prepare yourself, you can familiarize yourself by adjusting different settings (video quality, microphone and earpiece/HP volume) and add me to your contact list. There is also the possibility to download zoom applications for Mac, Windows and Android.

     

  • Do not hesitate to contact me

    NB: I offer a private and confidential service, with a personalized follow-up.

    Rue De-Candolle 18,
    1205 Geneva
    Switzerland
    +41786160330
All Posts
×

• Psychologie et psychothérapie online

    Comment ça marche ?

    1

    Premier contact gratuit

    Premier contact (par téléphone ou par message) et prise de rendez-vous.

    2

    Rendez-vous online

    Au jour et à l'heure fixé, vous recevez par email un lien vers notre rendez-vous online (procédure très simple)

  • 1. Prise de contact et premier échange gratuit

    Dans votre message (email), ou lors d'un échange téléphonique, vous pouvez exposez votre situation et votre demande, et m'interroger sur le cadre du travail, mes tarifs (possibilité de forfait pour les trois premières séances) et disponibilités. Le cas échéant, nous fixons un jour et une heure pour une première séance online.

    Payement

    Vous pourrez régler vous-même les séances par ebanking. (CH58 0900 0000 1491 2923 0 ; BIC: POFICHBEXXX ; compte privé Postfinance Thierry Gaillard), ou demander que je vous envoie par email une demande de payement par carte de crédit (visa ou mastercard), ou par Paypal.

    Remboursement par votre assurance

    Pour les personnes qui ont une assurance maladie complémentaire, mes séances de psychothérapie peuvent être partiellement remboursées (étant donné que je suis sur la liste "Santé Suisse", association faîtière des assurances sociales). Sur demande, je vous enverrai un reçu mensuel pour obtenir un remboursement partiel par votre assureur.

    2. Séances online

    Depuis 2017, pour des consultations, supervisions et formations, j'utilise les services de ZOOM (www.zoom.us) un des meilleurs services de communication online. Vous pouvez bien entendu alterner des séances online et à mon cabinet de Genève.

    Ouvrez un compte gratuit et je vous convoquerai via email pour la séance réservée.

    Avant la date de notre rendez-vous, veuillez vous inscrire gratuitement sur zoom (www.zoom.us) en conservant vos identifiant et mot de passe. A l'heure de notre rendez-vous, je vous inviterai à me rejoindre sur zoom via un email qui contiendra le lien vers zoom (vous aurez besoin de votre identifiant et mot de passe). Pour vous préparer, vous pouvez vous familiariser en réglant différents paramètres (qualité vidéo, volume micro et écouteur/HP) et m'ajouter à votre liste de contact. Il y a aussi la possibilité de télécharger des applications zoom pour Mac, Windows et Android.

  • N'hésitez pas à me contacter

    NB: J'offre un service privé et confidentiel, avec un suivi personnalisé.

    Thierry Gaillard
    rue De-Candolle 18
    1205 Genève
    0786160330 (+41 78 616 03 30)
Tous Les Articles
×